Play together with - others at play.chunkcloud.net

Forums - My NLGVNL history

My NLGVNL history

FORUM > GENERAL DISCUSSION > THREAD 403
My NLGVNL history
August 2014 - Joined the server for my verry first time. It was a cosy server with lots of awesome things. At that time I was a big noob, all I did was breed horses and mine, even tho my mine wasn't verry big I was verry proud of it.

February 2015 - After a long time not joining, I found the server again, the only reason I stopped was because I lost the IP, when I joined I had Emerald rank at that time I found out I could set more then one home, that I had /feed and /back and things like that. I was so amazed by the server so I started playing again.

First of March 2015 - It was my birthday and I didn't really know anything to get so I asked my parents to donate to the server, at first they didn't really agree but since I didn't know anything else, I donated 5 euro to the server.

March till August 2015 - The time flew by, before I knew it I had met so many amazing people and I was VIPemerald, it was so amazing, everytime I joined there were always people to meet.

September 2015 - At this time it was when I became something more then a donator, I became Moderator. It was so amazing, helping everybody that needed help.

September 2015 till July 2016 - Things were amazing, I really lost my life to the server, every single moment I had, I played on the server.

July 2016 - This was the month I started the build competition, it was something I had in my mind for some time. At first it was going to be something that wasn't going to happen every month but before I knew it I organised 10 build competitions. They were really amazing.